The PVQA board is elected by PVQA members.  The Board terms start in June.

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month at 7 pm at Santa Cruz Community Church, 411 Roxas St., Santa Cruz.


PVQA Board Officers 2015-2016

President Nancy Hanson
2nd Year Vice President Carole Rossi
1st Year Vice President Ellen McCarthy
Secretary Cheryl Lira
Treasurer Peggy Williams
Parliamentarian Marilyn Hamilton
Standing Committee Chairs
Affiliates Katie Woods
Education Rosa Kitchen
Hands All Around Jan Sturtevant
Historian Kristie Shulman
Librarian Jane Gallagher
Members at Large Abbie Blair  &
 Rachel Clark
Membership Michele Estrin-Gelblum
Newsletter Betty Whitman
2018 Quilt Show Chairs Nadine Duerksen  &
 Alexa Bolas
Special Projects Lori Camner
Web Manager Trish Neilsen
Appointed Chairs
Fat Quarter Exchange Cara Lamb
Hospitality Alexandra Burke &
Iris Frank
Name-Tag Drawing Lousie Goodenough  &
Phyllis Kellogg
NCQC Jan Sturtevant
Small Quilt Groups Katie Woods
Publicity  Open
Social Media Admins Diane Hoxeng